A list of beer reviews to come…

Here are the beers I’ve had and taken detailed notes on…just need the time to write up the actual reviews and make the posts.

Big Sky Brewing Co IPA
Pyramid Brewery Spring Seasonal Fling Pale Ale
O’Dell’s Cutthroat Porter
O’Fallon’s 5 Day IPA
Tin Mill Skyscraper
Dale’s Pale Ale
Ybor Gold Amber Lager
Holy Mackeral Mack In Black Imperial Black Ale with Pomegranate Juice

In addition to those, I have about 7 different kinds to taste in my fridge currently along with my own beers that are now fully bottle conditioned (my A peTit IPA and Strawberry Blonde).

So it appears that I have my work cut out in posting close to 20 different beer reviews in the near future…not to mention any that I try from here on out.

Leave a Reply

